Downtime SOP for Processing and Labeling

Join us on Thursday, June 20, 2019 for our next 200-level series of webinars designed to help you get more out of your STEMSOFT databases. Downtime SOP for Processing and Labeling is appropriate for all LAB and CORD superusers to help you identify the SOP and processes to put in place for downtime processing and labeling. This helps fulfill your accreditation requirements regarding downtime and will help make the transition from electronic to paper back to electronic a smooth process.

STEMSOFT provides a mock SOP that you can bring into your own format, as well as a pdf of the slideshow. The presentation itself will be recorded and instructions on accessing this recording will be sent following the session.


Intended Audience: All superusers of LAB and CORD (i.e. STEMSOFT Administrators)

Objective:

Learn how to plan for downtime processing and labeling for your cell therapy products

When:

Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 08:00 PDT/11:00 EDT/16:00 IST/BST/17:00 CEST
OR Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 18:00 PDT/Friday, June 21, 2019 at 09:00 SGT/11:00 AEST

Where:

Online.
A meeting invite with the computer and audio connection instructions will be emailed to you upon your approved registration.  

Register:

Registration for this event is now closed.