Events

WEBINAR: STEMSOFT LAB - Allo & CAR-T

On 26-Feb-2020

STEMSOFT LAB - Allo & CAR-T

STEMSOFT 200-series Webinar: STEMSOFT LAB - Allo & CAR-T

Join us for our next 200-level series of webinars designed to help you get more out of your STEMSOFT databases. These next two webinars will orient you to how to pull together all of the software's pieces now that you've completed the STEMSOFT LAB Jump Start Program. These webinars are appropriate for all STEMSOFT LAB superusers.
  • STEMSOFT LAB Jump Start Recap - Allo
    Wednesday February 26, 2020 for 60 minutes at 08:00 PT/11:00 ET/16:00 GMT/17:00 CET
    Demonstrate the functionality of STEMSOFT LAB from physician request through to cryopreservation of the Specimen
  • STEMSOFT LAB - Configuration for CAR-T
    Tuesday March 3, 2020 for 30 minutes at 08:00 PT/11:00 ET/16:00 GMT/17:00 CET
    Review the configuration process for documentation of your CAR-Ts in STEMSOFT LAB

These events are limited to current STEMSOFT clients and advance registration is required. All webinars will be recorded and available for playback within the STEMSOFT Customer Portal. Reserve your seat now at:
* Required






Feb. 26th - Allo Jump Start Recap
Mar. 3 - CAR-T Jump Start Recap