Events

WEBINAR: Configuration for CAR-Ts

On 03-Mar-2020

Join us on March 3, 2020 for our next 200-level series of webinars designed to help you get more out of your STEMSOFT databases. This month's webinar will orient you to how to configure your software to support your CAR-T processes. This webinar is appropriate for all STEMSOFT LAB superusers. The presentation itself will be recorded and instructions on accessing this recording will be sent following the session.


Intended Audience: All STEMSOFT LAB superusers

Objective:

Review the configuration process for documentation of your CAR-Ts in STEMSOFT LAB

When:

Tuesday, March 3 at 08:00 PT/11:00 ET/16:00 GMT/17:00 CET

Where:

Online.
A meeting invite with the computer and audio connection instructions will be emailed to you upon your approved registration.  

Duration:

30 minutes.

Register:

* Required