Events

WEBINAR: STEMSOFT Data Migration

On 07-Apr-2020

 

STEMSOFT 200-series Webinar Series: STEMSOFT Data Migration

Join us for our next 200-level series of webinars designed to help you get more out of your STEMSOFT databases. This upcoming 3-part webinar series is designed for all STEMSOFT super users and technical team members to help introduce you to the STEMSOFT Data Import / Export Toolkit and related process to support importing your legacy data into your STEMSOFT application.

  • STEMSOFT Data Migration 201
    Tuesday April 7, 2020 for 45 minutes at 08:00 PT/11:00 ET/16:00 GMT/17:00 CET
    Introduce you to the process and tools STEMSOFT supports to assist with in legacy data import into your STEMSOFT application. This should be attended by all laboratory QA or management personnel that will oversee, validate, or interact with a data migration by STEMSOFT or facility staff.
  • STEMSOFT Data Migration 202
    Tuesday April 14, 2020 for 45 minutes at 08:00 PT/11:00 ET/16:00 GMT/17:00 CET
    Review the process STEMSOFT follows when migrating data from BMTserve and StemLab to your new software. This should be attended by those that will be overseeing or validating a STEMSOFT data migration and supporting technical personnel.

  • STEMSOFT Data Migration 203
    Tuesday April 21, 2020 for 45 minutes at 08:00 PT/11:00 ET/16:00 GMT/17:00 CET
    Review the process you need to follow to import data from sources other than BMTserve and StemLab, including your own historic data or novel data sources. This should be attended by any technical resources that are assigned by your facility to perform a migration of legacy data to STEMSOFT LAB and optionally by laboratory QA and management personnel.

These events are limited to current STEMSOFT clients and advance registration is required. All webinars will be recorded and available for playback within the STEMSOFT Customer Portal. Reserve your seat now at:

* Required






Apr. 7 - STEMSOFT Data Migration 201
Apr. 14 - STEMSOFT Data Migration 202
Apr. 21 - STEMSOFT Data Migration 203