Events

Webinar: Introduction to Configuration Verification

On 09-Jun-2020

Join us on June 9, 2020 for our next 200-level series of webinars designed to help you get more out of your STEMSOFT databases. This webinar will help identify and introduce you to the tools and resources available from STEMSOFT to aid in your Configuration Review and Verification Process. This webinar is appropriate for all STEMSOFT CLINIC, LAB and CORD superusers. The presentation itself will be recorded and instructions on accessing this recording will be sent following the session.



When:

Tuesday, June 9 at 08:00 PT/11:00 ET/16:00 GMT/17:00 CET

Where:

Online.
A meeting invite with the computer and audio connection instructions will be emailed to you upon your approved registration.  

Duration:

45 minutes.

Register:

These events are limited to current STEMSOFT clients and advance registration is required. All webinars will be recorded and available for playback within the STEMSOFT Customer Portal. Reserve your seat now at:
* Required