Events

200-series Client Webinar Schedule

On 29-Sep-2020

STEMSOFT 200-Series Webinar Schedule

STEMSOFT Users: 200-Series Webinar Registration

STEMSOFT is pleased to offer our current clients access to our monthly 200-level series of webinars which are designed to provide you with specialized training on topics that will help maximize your use of STEMSOFT. These webinars are open to clients with an active STEMSOFT license and simply require a computer with internet access and a phone or VOIP connection to join. Advanced registration is required.  

TOPIC DATE START TIME DURATION
New Product Release Webinar | STEMSOFT LAB v1.0.21541.0
This webinar is appropriate for all STEMSOFT LAB superusers to help you introduce you to the latest release of the application and the additional supporting documentation provided by STEMSOFT.
September 29, 2020 08:00 PT/11:00 ET/16:00 GMT/17:00 CET 45 minutes
New Product Release Webinar | STEMSOFT CORD v1.0.21543.0
This webinar is appropriate for all STEMSOFT CORD superusers to help you introduce you to the latest release of the application and the additional supporting documentation provided by STEMSOFT.
October 1, 2020 08:00 PT/11:00 ET/16:00 GMT/17:00 CET 45 minutes
Downtime SOP for Processing and Labeling
This webinar is appropriate for all STEMSOFT LAB and CORD superusers to help you identify the SOP and processes to put in place for downtime processing and labeling. This helps fulfill your accreditation requirements regarding downtime and will help make the transition from electronic to paper back to electronic a smooth process.
October 6, 2020 08:00 PT/11:00 ET/16:00 GMT/17:00 CET 30 minutes
New Product Release Webinar | STEMSOFT CLINIC v1.0.21579.0
This webinar is appropriate for all STEMSOFT CLINIC superusers to help you introduce you to the latest release of the application and the additional supporting documentation provided by STEMSOFT.
October 8, 2020 08:00 PT/11:00 ET/16:00 GMT/17:00 CET 45 minutes
Virtual STEMSOFT Users' Meeting Week
This virtual event will encourage conversation, networking and give all our users the opportunity to share their experiences. Divided into five 90 minute online meetings you will have the option to join us for one or all as you see fit!  View more details and register your seat today.
November 16-20, 2020 08:00 PT/11:00 ET/16:00 GMT/17:00 CET 1-2 hour daily sessions


The above schedule is subject to change.  Each webinar is recorded and on-demand playback is available to our clients through the secured Support section of our website. 
Register by completing the form below and selecting each webinar of interest.

* Required






09 29 2020 | New STEMSOFT LAB GA Release
10 01 2020 | New STEMSOFT CORD GA Release
10 06 2020 | Downtime SOP for Processing and Labeling
10 08 2020 | New STEMSOFT CLINIC GA Release