Events

VIRTUAL: 2020 Users' Group Meeting

On 20-Nov-2020

We look forward to hosting the 2020 STEMSOFT Users' Group Meeting virtually over the week of November 16th.  As we have in the past, we want to encourage conversation, networking and give all our users the opportunity to share experiences at this event.  This five-day event will be divided into daily 90 minute online meetings that are appropriate for all STEMSOFT CLINIC, LAB and CORD superusers - please join us for one or all as you see fit!

TOPIC DATE START TIME DURATION
Validation
STEMSOFT will help introduce you to GAMP5 and the various other regulatory and accreditation frameworks that need to be taken into consideration for validation. An interactive discussion session will follow.
Nov. 16, 2020 08:00 PT/11:00 ET/16:00 GMT/17:00 CET
90 minutes
Remote Vendor Audit
STEMSOFT will walk you through our internal quality management system and related documentation. Registrants will be encouraged to provide specific audit questions/requests in advance to STEMSOFT.
Nov. 17, 2020 08:00 PT/11:00 ET/16:00 GMT/17:00 CET 90 minutes
Introduction to the STEMSOFT Automated Testing Process
STEMSOFT will introduce you to the concept of automated testing and help showcase the various tools and methodologies we follow. Registrants will be encouraged to provide specific questions/requests in advance to STEMSOFT.
Nov. 18, 2020 08:00 PT/11:00 ET/16:00 GMT/17:00 CET 90 minutes
Ask the Expert: Panel Session
STEMSOFT experts will be on the line to answer the questions you have whether it be on reporting, integration, application usage or anything in between. Registrants will be requested to provide specific questions in advance to STEMSOFT.  
Nov. 19, 2020 08:00 PT/11:00 ET/16:00 GMT/17:00 CET 90 minutes
Where are you and where do you want STEMSOFT to go?
This session designed to encourage discussion and interaction among the STEMSOFT community to help get a better sense of which system features are being utilized and what other features, tools and/or support you would like to see.  
Nov. 20, 2020 08:00 PT/11:00 ET/16:00 GMT/17:00 CET 90 minutes


Why Attend:

  1. To enhance your experience and work with the STEMSOFT application(s) with practical knowledge and proven methods.
  2. To take advantage of networking opportunities and share best practices with colleagues and industry leaders.
  3. To continue to extend your relationship with STEMSOFT as a partner and ensure we continue to understand the needs and challenges of your team.
  4. Budget friendly! There is no registration fee or cost from STEMSOFT to attend this event - the only expense you will need to budget for is your time to attend.

Only active STEMSOFT customers may attend the online users' group meeting. 

 

Register Now:

Registration for this event is now closed.